114 W. Virginia Ave. Crewe, VA 23930  Local: (434) 645-8027
Customer Reviews
GREENHOUSE FLORIST & COLLECTIBLES
Local Crewe, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

I just had my son pick up an arrangement for my husbands grave , while he was at farm. I called Greenhouse and my son just picked it up. It is beautiful and arranged so nicely over his headstone. Great work, thanks girls, all the way from NC. I can always count on you!!!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great customer service and pricing. The arrangements are always vibrant, creative And beautiful pieces of art!!!! Can’t say enough and the town should be proud to have such and wonderful and compassionate business women.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

Fantastic florist - they delivered b-day flowers to my friend during COVID same day, and her house is 30 mins from the Green House Florist shop. They didn't have the exact arrangement on the website that I was looking for, but they made a beautiful substitution - my friend was so happy. Plus they called her afterwards to make sure she was happy with the flowers and to wish her happy birthday! I do recommend calling to place an order since they will tell you what they have in stock. Excellent customer service. Thank you GreenHouse!
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

I ordered the flowers for Sherry, heard back from her family she loved them. Infact they were so pretty she started crying. Thanks for sending lovely flowers to cheer her up. I will order from you in the future.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

delivered early and they were very happy with it
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NH

I ordered a plan for my daughters birthday. It arrived on time and she loved it. I will use Greenhouse again and again.
Date: Sep 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

One of the most beautiful fall arrangements I've seen. Great work ladies!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement and basket were excellent & the person receiving the arrangement loved it.
Date: Jan 04, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Timely and beautiful
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful work. I will be contacting you in the near future for additional arrangements
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

First time to use your service and it was excellent from start to finish. Will definitely recommend and use again
Date: Apr 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very easy to order on the website. Flowers were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flower arrangement is lovely.. My favorite color and such a nice surprise!
Date: Mar 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Prompt delivery. The arrangement was slightly different than pictured, but that was perfectly fine. My Aunt loved it. She said that it was the most beautiful flower arrangement she'd ever received. Thank you for making her birthday special.
Flower Delivery To Crewe, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

GREENHOUSE FLORIST & COLLECTIBLES
114 W. Virginia Ave.
Crewe, VA. 23930
Local: (434) 645-8027

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl